Explore how Objex Unlimited integrates ColorJet Printing (CJP) technology to help their clients win new and recurring business, speed product development schedules and cut costs. Objex Unlimited provides 3D printing and scanning services for jewelry design and casting, geospatial prototyping, medical modeling, architectural models, archaeological modeling.

3D Systems' ColorJet Printers set the standard for true, full-color printing, speed and affordability.  See how CJP printers can be used to produce exceptional high-resolution, large architectural models, industrial molds and castings, product design concepts, single-piece scale prototypes and more.

In this webcast, you'll learn:

 

  • ProJet® x60 series' versatile range of full-color 3D printing applications
  • Latest developments in ColorJet 3D printing - now in durable plastic with the ProJet 4500
  • How physical color models help communicate designs more effectively

Complimentary Live Webcast

If you're a product designer, engineer, architect, manufacturer, animator or educator, don't miss this inside look at how 3D Systems and Objex Unlimited engage 3D printing to Manufacture the Future.

© 3D Systems. All rights reserved.

We take privacy seriously. We do not rent or sell our customers' names or their e-mail addresses to outside companies. We maintain strict security over all information you share with us.

Date:
April 24,2014

Time:
11 AM EDT / 8 AM PDT
5 PM CET


Duration:
1 hour

Presenters:
Tom Charron
VP Product Marketing
3D Systems

Steve Cory
President
Objex Unlimited